Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nocturnalshades

29 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I joined this site because I am a busy lady who needs a way to meet some new people!
Filling out these things is so awkward. "about me" shoot, I dunno. I am rarely serious even when I appear to be ( gotta love the pan of the dead or "deadpan" for those who don't get me)

Right now I am trying to keep myself busy (socially) to balance out the non-social busy in life. That has been hard because I feel many others are busy when I am free, or free when I am busy.

I usually have music playing at home and in the car, but I don't do the whole iPod in my ears 24/7. People laugh because I have about 100 favorite songs. Haha I am not exaggerating.
What I’m doing with my life
trying to figure out what I am doing with my life!!

Besides that small task, I am working and trying to save money (so hard these days). When I am not working I try to do as many things as I can in my free time.

I really enjoy running and staying active. I usually play outside with my dog! She is pretty hyper and she always makes me laugh.
I really like movies so I like to watch those when I have time and can afford it (the theaters are so expensive now! I can buy dinner for less money)
I’m really good at
reading people, talking to people, and eating.

I also think I am pretty good at creative writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my big smile!

haha and my loud laugh!

Those are just guesses. But i know ppl usually mention my glasses, so probably that?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love true crime books.

Movies? Well, I like movies that are usually labeled as "guy movies". So I like action movies. I also really like scary movies (but good ones, which I think are hard to find)

I don't get the chance to watch a lot of TV. But I love GLEE and How I met Your Mother. I have always watched COPS and America's Most Wanted on days I am not out or working.Those are probably the only shows I watch religiously.
The six things I could never do without
*In no particular order*

1. Face Moisturizer
2. My Family (dog is included)
3. My friends
4. My camera
5. My Bed
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I guess a lot of different things. I do daydream sometimes (haha)
Lately, I have been thinking about trying to get a new job.

But I usually think about food I want to eat or make. It make me sound weird, I know, but I just always get cravings for things or thin of things that sound really good together. Part of me wishes I could be a professional cook or baker! silly though.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not working or too tired I sometimes go to the bars and dance! If I am too tired, I will stay home and watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to cuddle up with a cup of tea and a good book

I am a huge movie buff
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a good guy
You are loyal to your friends
You can care for people
You are confident but not cocky (to a fault)