Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nodaybuttoday24

44 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am happily divorced single mom of two great kids. They have a dad who is involved in their lives and we are able to effectively co-parent. I am looking for a relationship that would start slowly with the potential for whatever we would choose, although I am more inclined towards relationships and not looking for casual encounters. It's cool if you are, I just wouldn't be a match for you. I am a go with the flow kind of person, I don't get caught up in drama nor do I have much tolerance for it. I try not to judge and let people live, I really believe we should all ultimately be happy and everyone's happiness is different. Very often I try to find the good in a situation and humor is a key part of my life. I enjoy cooking and baking. I love visiting museums and exploring things although I don't get to do it as often as I would like. I'm a big reader and generally will read anything I can get my hands on and I still prefer holding the actual book (call me crazy or old fashioned I suppose!) My brother is a drummer and in a band so I enjoy going to see him play as well as listening to live music. My other brother almost played pro baseball so sports have always been a big part of my life and I can admit I actually really like them! I'm close with both my brothers and family is very important to me. My time is somewhat limited with work and two kids but also very concrete. I can be present and available in a relationship. I am active both personally and professionally and living life aware in every moment possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my kids, enjoying family and friends, exercising. Working with developmentally disabled children with hopes of making a difference in their lives.

I just adopted a dog a few weeks ago so I am really enjoying getting to know her. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A tree grows in Brooklyn, The Four Agreements.

Wizard of Oz, Grease, Forrest Gump, Ms. Saigon
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, my family, shower, laughter, water, exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Human nature and how people interact, relationships, I just think its fascinating.

Why men initiate a message on dating websites and then don't follow through?????

How fortunate I am in the grand scheme of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movie night with my kids if they are with me. Recuperating from the week if they are not.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about finding a relationship and are not looking to email endlessly and would like to meet briefly initially to see if we connect. I really don't need a pen pal or a texting buddy (sorry). Also, please don't be vague in your messages. I'm big on clarity and understanding what someone is trying to get across.

You can handle someone who is outgoing.