Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nodge

29 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm John. I'm just a regular dude, I guess.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a big financial company in town, administering the living shit out of excel spreadsheets most of the working day. Before that I worked in a motorbike shop, and before that I got a degree in Digital Animation. You can see the clear, pre-planned career progression at play here.

I'm realising my life-long aspiration of playing guitar in a pub covers band. We're actually pretty good, even get paid on occasion.

I live with my parents up in Southgate - moved back in after my last long-term relationship went sideways. It's not ideal, but I'm saving some scratch with a view to buy my own place; a short-term sacrifice.

Other than that, I just do general stuff; y'know, the usual.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm honestly not sure about this one. I mean, I'm good at things, but I'm struggling to find something I particularly excel in. So I'm gonna go ahead and settle for "modesty".
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Longer hair than the average bloke. Bit beardy, perhaps.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Meh, we could be here all day. Suffice it to say I'm a metal-head with a penchant for good telly, mediocre books and cracking films. I do also eat food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Motorcycle, motorcycle helmet, 0.73mm Tortex plectrums, a festival per year, swear-words, guinness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whether or not I'm supposed to be grown up by now, and if I am; is this what it's supposed to feel like?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just chilling, be it out and about or indoors. I'm flexible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was born ginger but grew out of it through sheer strength of will.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you fancy a pint?