Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

noemassage

29 M Pflugerville, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Why hello there! Welcome to my profile. I appreciate you taking the time to do so. Well, my name is Noe. I like meeting and talking with new people. I always like seeing the positive side of things. When I'm not working I usually spend time with my brothers or friends and lending them a hand whenever they need it. I always like to be there for the people that I care about and my family and friends are very important to me. I'm pretty laid back and I like to laugh and be sarcastic. I love quoting obscure lines from movies to see if anyone knows what I'm talking about. I like to be open and honest with people because I hate being lied to, so why would I do that to someone else. I strongly believe in treating others the way you want to be treated. I don't drink, smoke or do any drugs. I really enjoy going out to see new places and try new food joints around Austin, but one of my favorite places to go to will always be the Alamo Drafthouse! So if you ever want to go just let me know! I've been all over the US, except I've never had the chance to go see the North Eastern parts. I would love to go see New York someday. A nice vacation in Hawaii sounds good, too. I would also someday like to see Europe, India, China and Japan. Maybe even Australia, too. I guess we'll just have to see how things go! :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to school to be a massage therapist, hence the screen name, but after a few years of doing that I decided to pursue other goals. I managed a few companies for awhile but now I'm working for a great company and it's awesome! I love my new job and I'm sure I'll be there for quite a while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being on time. Doing weird things to make people laugh. Remembering lines from movies and just blurting them out at odd times. Listening and not interrupting people when they talk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not too sure. I'm guessing my eyes. I keep hearing that I have long eyelashes... Some say my shoulders, too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love sci fi, fantasy, history and mystery books. I like books that have weird facts.

I like to watch comedy, action, sci fi, drama, and mystery movies. There are way too many movies to write down, but if you like it, chances are I've seen it. I have a pretty big movie collection at home.

Some of my favorite shows are: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, House, Smallville, Family Guy, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Eastbound and Down, Modern Marvels and other weird and interesting things.

For music, I like it all. I like pop, rock, alternative, oldies, classical, jazz, spanish, disco, techno, hard rock, classic rock, R&B, country, and some rap, but not the ghetto kind. lol

For food I eat mexican, italian, chinese, and good old american food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, movies, my truck and food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What should I do next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or hanging out with my friends. I'm usually down for anything if someone has a great idea!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I would like a girl that is fun, smart, and respectful. One that appreciates when someone is there for them and enjoys being silly and laughing a lot. So if you're a sweet gal I would really like to meet you. Having a car and a job is important, too. And if you do drugs, I'm not interested.