Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

noitev

23 Suffern, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very bored individual who will be extremely surprised if you came across this profile without having seen a message from me first. I like second hand smoke and snowy landscapes. I like bitcoins and trying new things (did a kickstarter recently). I'm very honest and a good listener too.

I survived cancer about 3 years ago (nonhodgkins lymphoma) feel free to message me if you want to know anything about it or are suffering yourself and want advice or someone to talk to. I was at the children's area at sloan kettering and have experienced a lot of misery, but I always tried to keep myself and everyone else in good spirits. I recently made a large amount of money speculating on magical internet money (bitcoin [www.bitcoin.com] and NXT [www.nxt.org]) and am trying to do something fun or learn something marketable until it dries up. Just got a house, It's pretty neat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I sit around and delude myself by thinking I know what I'm doing with my life. I Buy and sell stuff on the internet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretending I know what I'm talking about. Being awkward when people around me act normal and acting normal when people around me act awkward.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair or my horrible skin disease.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Goodbye Blue Monday but I don't read that much physical stuff.

Movies I like include- falling Down, Anything by Kubrick, Dogtooth, Oldboy, anything by Tarantino, there's too many to list. My favorite series is the Everything will be ok series. So much so that even if you don't care about me I think you should watch at least the first movie on youtube since its beautiful.

I don't watch TV and don't have cable, but I'll watch south park if I'm doing something tedious and want to hear something.

There's way too much music to list and I like practically any genre except new country. Department of Eagles, Air, Boards of Canada, Real Estate, Fleet Foxes and Radiohead are my favorites right now.

I like italian and am always in the mood for hibachi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My ears
The internet
Friends
Arnold Palmer (The beverage)
Terrible Music
You :Wink:
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm eventually going to die, so why is anything worth it. Cute animals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing magic cards with friends nearby
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never had a romantic relationship ever
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can formulate any structures of letters, symbols and numbers that I can interpret. You want attention (It can be mutual). If you realize that me sounding desperate in this profile is actually a joke.