Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

noixdecajou

36 M Paris, France

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Esperanto (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I lived in SF, I travel a lot and I'm currently back to Paris.

I'm nice, easy going and straight forward. I like to meet people, and being honest I don't like chatting much with people I have not met at least once yet.

I see myself more as an artist than a geek, I enjoy art and going to exhibitions. I usually walk around with big film cameras, I do photography and you can check my work at www.fabienpenso.com
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
iPhone development, software development, and photography/photojournalism. Then I travel a lot too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm told to be good at making people comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm self-confident, and super open-minded. It's impossible to shock me with kinkiness, or anything else. I enjoy difference.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I like independent, political, documentaries.
Music: Any kind as long as not hardcore, really.
Food: I love food, but I'm a vegetarian, and I have been since birth. I love Italian, Indian, French cheese and wine (I do drink wine occasionally), French bread. And as I'm French, I'm picky about those.

Books: sadly I read mostly technical books, political, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Traveling
- Food, really
- Internet
- My old film cameras
- iPhone, I know it's sad.
- Yoga. I know, I know..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next travel destination, usually thinking about it on the next day back from travel. I also think a lot about s.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying out a new restaurant, or getting a drink with friends. I drink herbal tea, and I love it. And no, I'm no hippie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy photographing life, including intimate moments. You can ask me when we meet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna have a friendly hangout.