Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nokrok89

25 M Fairfax, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to NOVA last fall for grad school, Im into movies, going out or hanging out with friends, anything to do with the outdoors, and I really like to travel and learn about different cultures. I actually spent 8 months in the Middle East during undergrad, studying Arabic and Middle Eastern history at a couple universities in a couple countries in the Middle East.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After I earn my MA in Political Science, I will be serving in the Army National Guard and applying for a job working in intelligence for some federal agency I love what I do and actually enjoy school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking complex things and making them really really simple and easy to understand.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just how easy going I am with most things. Also my eyes, they are a really different shade of green.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will listen to just about anything. I dont watch a lot of tv but I do like shows like House or NCIS or the Big bang theory. When it comes to food im up for anything but its hard to beat good Italian or Thai food. Favorite book would have to be Thieves in the Night by Arthur Koestler.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food
My sister
School
The internet
A good book
Music for relaxing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what other exciting things Ill do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends sometimes im out with my friends for a few drinks or Im at home relaxing enjoying a good movie or book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im on this site in the first place.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think Im someone youd like to meet or get to know.
I should also add that Im probably not going to respond after May, because I will be out of state for training.