Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nola41

52 F Waterford, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an outgoing, compassionate and passionate person looking for a friend first, with the possibility of a LTR. I care deeply about family, friends and community. I love to laugh and have a quirky sense of humor at times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the medical field and currently am taking a short sabbatical to re-evaluate my future goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and entertaining. I cater for friends and am working on turning it into a part-time career.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am most often told my smile and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books- mysteries, true crime, Grisham, King, Chelsea Handler
movies- mysteries with twists-The Debt,Usual Suspects, LA Confidential, Runaway Jury;comedies-Bridesmaids, Tropic Thunder, Blazing Saddles; not really into chick flicks
shows-Hell's Kitchen, Top Chef, NCIS,Burn Notice, Psych, Raising Hope, Big Bang Theory
music- almost anything, classic rock, 70's and 80's
food-classic American, Mexican, Italian, sushi- like to try new things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, family, friends, books, music, warm weather get-aways
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
raising my kids and warm, sunny beaches...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
50% home with kids/50% out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tired of shallow, self-centered women ruining it for the rest of us. I don't want your money, I don't need a caretaker, my kids have a dad, I have a house and car AND job. I am looking for companionship and someone to have fun with and confide in. I am an awesome person (not perfect, but awesome), Why is this so fucking difficult???
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are not an ass that thinks you are God's gift to women. You would actually like to meet.If you are looking for a fun friend to do stuff with- who know where it may lead???....IF YOU DON'T LIVE IN MICHIGAN-DON'T MESSAGE ME- I WON'T REPLY- Also, If you don't plan on meeting- I have plenty of penpals.

Update: Evidently I appear to be angry or bitter. That is far from the truth. Just have been around long enough to be direct and honest. I can be a tad sarcastic but that is my sense of humor, not ever meaning to be hurtful or condescending. I mean if you are searching for a "relationship" and my breast size is important to you in this quest, shouldn't you share the size of your penis? Just a thought. Have a nice day☺