Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:27am
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Other, and very serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has kids
Has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am empathetic, respectful, I am funny and playful I have a sexy voice and I am smart. One of my fiercest dreams is to be a teacher. I want to teach elementary grades and so I am going to university, again. I have been a daycare teacher for the past 7 years and I went through the early childhood development program at SIAST.

I am passionate about art. I graduated from the Alberta College of Art a long time ago, from the painting program. So I guess you could call me a painter although I don't make paintings with any consistency, on again off again. That said, I suppose you could say that my life has two themes art and learning.

I had my profile on okcupid for some time and I am not sure what I am expecting to find anymore: a friend, an acquaintance a lover, perhaps all three. Regardless, all relationships should be cherished and I don't begin relationships with false claims.

If you want to talk with me then you need to have a picture. Just a warning I am not very "chatty" online.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to teach. That is to say I enjoy teaching in a daycare, I have worked in a daycare for 7 years and I would like to earn more than a daycare teacher's income.

I spend a lot of time outside (biking and walking), camping (not as much as I would like), I pay my taxes, wash my dishes, I cook, I clean, I water my plants, I play with my kids, I am respectful to everyone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
When I do paint I am very good. I am a good listener, I enjoy cooking good food I am good at taking care of kids.

I have a chicken recipe that will blow your mind:-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, thin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: A Beautiful Life (almost all movies directed by Roberto Benigni), Coffee and Cigarettes, Dead Man (almost all movies directed by Jim Jarmusch), The Usual Suspects (almost all movies with Kevin Spacey), Butterfly in the Bell Jar (almost all movies directed by Julian Schnabel), Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas (Almost all movies with Johnny Depp), Once Upon a Time in Mexico, Snatch (almost all movies with Mickey Rourke). I tend to like good actors and good directors.

Books: My reading time is limited, I am mostly reading non-fiction.

Food: Italian, Mexican, Indian, Vietnamese, French... Good food comes from all over the world, the best food is made with love.

Painters: Norval Morriseau, Matisse, Francis Bacon, Frank Arbauch, Gerhard Richter, Anslem Kiefer and many more too many to list.

I enjoy many kinds of music, my iPod has Jazz (Miles Davis, Herbie Hancock), Classical (Glen Gould), Alternative (Iron & Wine, The White Stripes), Reggae (Bob Marley, Desmond Decker), Blues (Son House, John Lee Hooker), Rock (Tom Waits, Green Day, Mumford and Son, Sufjan Stevens) and Country (Johnny Cash, Be Good Tanyas) I like good music and good music comes in all forms. Last time I checked my iTunes library was quite full.

TV... I have seen some interesting TV shows lately. Portlandia, House of Cards, Archer, Suits, the Newsroom.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Time alone, time with others, my children, painting/drawing, good music, good food. Coffee is high on the list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The person that I was. The person that I am. The person that I will become.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie and a pizza. Alternately with the kids, alone, or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing... I am lonely sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You like to laugh.
-You are honest.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done