Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nolegirl29

33 Tallahassee, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved back home to Tallahassee after teaching in Orlando for seven years. I'm currently in a masters program at FSU along with teaching third grade. Leaving Orlando was a difficult decision, but I'm currently enjoying the direction my life has taken.
I love traveling, whether it's in Florida, or throughout the United States. I am blessed with friends and family who live in different places, so I love getting to visit them. Being a teacher provides me with a lot of vacation time, and I definitely take advantage of the time off to travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a third-grade teacher and I love my job. Despite the constant demands of teaching, I am consistently inspired by my students and the new ways in which they look at the world.

I am also pursuing my master's degree in public administration, so I stay pretty busy. In my free time I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to the movies, taking trips and dancing!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
maintaining friendships. My friends are such an important part of my life that I make a consistent effort to stay in contact with them. I've met a lot of pretty awesome people in my life, and I know that even if we don't get to talk all the time, my friends are there when I need them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my laugh...I love hanging out with my friends and enjoying life!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's see....I love to read and some of my favorite authors are James Patterson and Nicholas Sparks. I'm pretty much a sucker for a good romance, so I tend to go for the romantic comedies when it comes to movies. I open to trying new things, so some of my favorite movies are: The Hangover, The Departed, Mamma Mia, Wedding Crashers, Old School, Dirty Dancing, Sweet Home Alabama, and Love Actually.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family, my Ipad, my phone, sunglasses and flip flops (one of my favorite things about living in Florida!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the future has in store for me. I'm in an exciting time in my life right now and I'm curious to see where I'll be or what I'll be doing in five years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually out to dinner with friends celebrating making it through another work week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've always wanted to live in New York City.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a genuinely nice person looking for a serious relationship