Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

noliesorgames1

39 F Bensalem, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well let's see, where to strart...
I am not very good at writing about myself cause I either think I sound too conceited or I leave out important points but we'll see how I do here.

I am a very open-minded person, I love animals (some of the time more than I do people), I like music and will listen to almost anything, except hip hop, rap and most R&B (my favorites to listen to, if given a choice, would be either Green Day or Country - I know, opposite ends of the spectrum, each would probably think of the other as blasphemous).
I make my own hand made jewelry and have a Web Store on Artfire and Etsy to sell this jewelry (on the Artfire site a portion of the profits go to Breast Cancer and Fibromyalgia Research).
I am a really good listener and am a bit of a "barstool counselor" (basically that means I have no formal training but I always have some "wisdom" or advice to give - and most of the time the wisdom turns out to be correct or the advice actually turns out to be good advice).

I am in a committed Polyamorous triad (over 9 years now). Please do not confuse "committed" with "poly-fidelity", meaning I am open to meeting new people to be friends, or more, if the right people should come along. Hence the reason for this account. I know that I have infinite love to share and don't want to miss out on some wonderful experiences and people. I am a very easy going and fair person. I am easy to talk to and would love to make new friends with "no strings attached". As far as "more than friends", well we'll just have to take things as they come. Should it turn out that our relationship starts moving in that direction, I am confident that I have more than enough room in my life for you, because I truly believe you are meant to be there.

I am one of those people you hear about that rarely holds a grudge or gets bitter, and I will admit it when I am. I am good friends with most of my exes and the ones I am not it's their choice to not be friends, not mine (except for one that was abusive). I believe people come into my life for a reason and even though the relationship dynamic may change over time I believe that they are still meant to be in my life and I am grateful for everyone in my life (family, friends, lovers, partners, exes, acquaintances, networking contacts, past co-workers and so on...). I believe I can continuously learn from all types of relationships, even the broken one's, and those I honestly want find a way to mend them so we're still in each other's lives even if the relationship status needs to change.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When not working on making jewelry, I like to chat with people, hang out, watch TV or movies, and play Rock Band or go out for a night with my friends, partners and people I am seeing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making jewelry, helping those in need, listening, giving advice, keeping an open mind, organizing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my hair (can be seen through a crowd long before I am in front of someone) and I change up the colors every month or so! After that it would be: my eyes, my smile (I always have one for you if you have one for me) & my make up (if I am wearing any).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read/listen to Laurell K. Hamilton, Patricia Briggs, Cassandra Clare, P.C. Cast, Gena Showalter, and quite a few more. I enjoy books and movies that are fantasy or about the metaphysical, about immortals and things along those lines.
I also like action, suspense, drama and some comedies for movies. I am not a fan of the "stupid comedies" or "slapstick comedies"at all, so far the only exception to that rule is the movie Zombieland - but it doesn't really fall into those categories.
I am pretty sure I addressed the music question earlier in my profile.
As for foods...I really like Italian and Mexican. I think my favorite dish is probably Chicken Quesadillas or Pierogies. I don't really eat anything spicy and I am not a fan of most veggies (some for medical reasons and some I just plain don't like) I like fruit a lot though :-). Oh, and I am allergic to all seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
~ family
~ animals/pets
~ friends
~ talking
~ watching sports (football, hockey etc.)
~ making jewelry
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next time I will get to have snuggle time while watching a good movie or sports with someone.

The next plan to go out and have fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out, doing crafts, watching a movie or favorite shows, discussing my week or something important that is happening in my life at the time. Sometimes going out but that would usually be on a Thursday or Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well since I am pretty much an open book it has probably already been put somewhere else in my profile.
But if there is something, (that I can't recall at this moment) and you want to know what it is, then I guess you will just have to converse with me until it pops out.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any questions that haven't been addressed in my profile already.
If you would like more detail, clarification or just want to further discuss something in my profile.
You are interested in starting a conversation with me (which may lead to some kind of relationship or not).
You are interested in meeting new people, it's why I am here.
I am very honest and outgoing and am pleased to answer any respectful question that is asked.