Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

noloveforme128

25 M Warren, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello and Welcome to the profile of Christopher Joesph Boida.
*I honestly find this weird making self-summary.
*I love having a good time but that can be achieved in many ways.
*I stay happy but NOT with the aid of drugs but who am I to always say no to a good time.
*I love health and fitness, no not "bench press mondays!!!"
*I prefer circuit style and go for more endurance than strength.
*I will admit it would be a plus but I don't expect everyone to love that lifestyle so I wont ever lecture you unless you ask questions.
*I wont tell you about my personality because that's pointless.
*I honestly just don't know how to describe myself, I am very complex just like everyone else. Much easier to meet the person and determine weather to continue. I mean it only worked for thousands of years.

I would suggest coffee..
What I’m doing with my life
-I'm currently aiming on becoming a Respiratory therapist.
-I work as a cook at longhorn.
-I also work as a personal trainer at Work it in Clarkson.
-I often go to the gym on my spare time or for a jog.
-Watch movies or video games.
I’m really good at
*Health and fitness is a love/hobby of mine and nutrition is something i like to keep up to date on.
*&%$#&%$
*Cooking
*Alot of random $%#
The first things people usually notice about me
I get complements about my teeth, eyes, and body often so that would be my guess. Personality wise when we first meet I'll prolly be little lame and boring but that's the shy me. Get to know me and its all smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'll admit I read all the hunger game books before the movies and enjoyed them. I also like star wars books and anything fitness/health. Really really love anatomy so far
movies:Will Ferrell has a direct line to my funny bone
music: open to all types from classical to not ever listening to heavy metal...i can stand country but if it vanished no tears would be shed.
The six things I could never do without
Needs:
1.Family
2.Friends
3.Food.
4.water
5.Days that turn into great memories
6.Sunshine<---wtf winter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-aliens <--- For real mind blowing topic imo
-god <--- not so much religious but curious and open minded.
-life <--- its a fun game
-past, present, future <--- learn from your past to make the future a present.
-friends
-family
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on the week ether watching movies or going out with friends. I also could be working or at the library grinding the books
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If chocolate milk would turn into a girl i would deactivate this account and get married to that chocolate goodness right away. But i hate normal milk.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to meet and actually get to know me, I find it hard to really figure out someone over the internet.