Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nomadgirl77

40 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in SF for nine years. Prior to SF, I've lived in several other states and countries (am an import), hence the "nomad". But seems like I've rooted now, although travel is still important. Have been to ~40 countries, so much more to see.
I am pretty social, enjoy the finer things in life, but know that only simple things can bring true happiness. Naturally high energy, I love the down time as well. I love both indoors (shows of all sorts, lectures, dinners, long evenings of cocktails - whiskey lately) or outdoors (skiing, hiking, tennis, beach).
I like my food slow, my heels high, my life drama-free, my brain evolving, my laughter real, my jackets leather, my friendships everlasting, my job challenging.
I would be interested in getting to know someone who is multifaceted, a person who is just as good with the 5-star as with the no-star, a suit or flip-flops (a suite with flop-flops perhaps?). Someone who cares about their family, has integrity and loves their friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be better/smarter/kinder today than I was yesterday
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend, muti-tasking, math, cracking jokes, telling the truth, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sparkling personality of course :) but honestly, I don't know... perhaps my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In no particular order, my favorite things are my family, my friends, piano, dogs, oceans and the beach, trains, planes, sun, good books, weekends away, the Beatles, mustard, tulips, dive bars, baby animals, dinner parties... the list goes on...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
freedom, food, friends, passport, hope, printed words of some sort
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if I should bring a scarf, human behavior, social and travel plans, Bitcoin (lately)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having cocktails, I won't lie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an old soul and joie de vivre
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked what you've just read and you are a solid guy
After some experience here, I am compelled to add the following: if your age begins with a number 2, I will not reply. While it is flattering to be told that I look like I am 25, I am not interested in dating anyone that young, no matter how good looking or "mature" they are.
Also, you gotta be tall-ish. I am 5'7'' and like my heels...