Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nomadic-hat

38 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Turkish (Fluently), Ukrainian (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let me explain you the trip that I would like to invite you. Each time we meet, we will be sailing on a small orange boat around a small green tropical island with white sand covering its beaches. We will enjoy nature and landscape, tropical sounds and colours, warming sunshine, clear water and gentle breeze, and return to the bay where we initially commenced our trip. Each time we meet, it will be you and me. And our small orange boat. No extra luggage. :)
....
I have lived in six different countries since 1999. I love to travel and see different lands and cultures. I think I have enough life experience to appreciate women. Actually, the most important and attractive feature of women is not the length or shape of their legs, or the size of their breasts. What makes a woman amazing is her sincere smile, kind and tender eyes. I hope that you would agree with me.

I am looking for a creative, colourful, and unusual lady :) If she is married or attached that is her private life that I can only respect.
What I’m doing with my life
writing academic essays, and chapters in edited volumes
developing business strategies for clients
having a glass of wine
working on my book manuscript,
tutoring at a university
trying to study Kazakh language
reading some relevant books on history and international relations...
checking this webpage from time to time to read self-descriptions of other people...
I’m really good at
keeping secrets and keeping promises
The first things people usually notice about me
curvy hair, bow-tie, intellect ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
historical novels and movies.
experimental movies that are made by young directors and actors.
1950s and1960s Italian movies
Fellini and Almadovar
Music? Classical, especially Russian: Rachmaninoff, Shostakovitch, Prokofiev but also Tchaikovsky.
This concert is great:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D5mxU_7BTRA
I also enjoy Italian operas. I enjoy various types of food, such as Chinese, Japanese, Mediterranean, Russian. And I cook from time to time...
The six things I could never do without
laptop, electricity, books, music, phone,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
silk scarves, Ukraine, Central Asia, the Caucasus, consulting,
On a typical Friday night I am
There can be some wine or pimm's in this picture at some point...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are creative, colourful, and unusual
you are willing to meet with someone intelligent, friendly, and cute :)