Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nomadtn

36 M Christchurch, New Zealand

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy-going guy who enjoys the outdoors, traveling, and learning more about the world, but particularly more about myself. I like taking long drives and getting "lost", as I undoubtedly find something unexpected along the way. I seem to get myself into funny situations without trying, which is always fun. I tend to have a self-deprecating sense of humor and find the funny side of things, even if sometimes in inappropriate circumstances, unfortunately :)

I am a happy person most all the time and like being around people that find the good in things, as I thrive off positive vibes. I am an eternal optimist, sometimes maybe too much of one, but that's just me. I like taking chances. Not "I'm betting the house" chances, but chances with people, relationships, and experiences. Yeah, not all of them quite go as well as I would have hoped, but I think I'm a better person for them; and, maybe a little wiser (just a little bit). I really enjoy being in the mountains and wide open spaces.

I would like to meet someone who is considerate of others, has a positive attitude about themselves and life in general, and doesn't take themselves too seriously. Basically, someone who is fun to be around, upbeat, spontaneous, and conscientious, and if they are a little quirky or go to the beat of a different drum, so much the better. Someone with a passion for something; it doesn't really matter what that passion is, but something that they feel strongly about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be a good person and enjoying my life. Outside of my normal job, I'm partnering to open up a little recording studio in a few months as a hobby/project.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making fun of myself and I have been told that I am a pretty good sounding board for other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fairly tall (6'3") so that usually catches people's eyes first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I seem to be drawn toward stories and movies that have an element of redemption in the story. I am also a sucker for happy endings. There, I said it!

I tend to find myself watching documentaries, history, and science related shows on TV. I'm not much of a fan of reality TV, though.

I have a varied range of music likes and can pretty much find something to like in nearly any type of music. Really like most anything by Sigur Ros, the Beatles, the Cure, Kraftwerk, and nearly anything in between.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I like a simple life, so I really think I could do without most of the things I have with the exception of my family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
More things than I should be spending that much time on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't seem to have typical nights, but if I could choose one it would be going out to dinner and maybe catching a band play some music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Clowns kind of creep me out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are an upbeat/positive person who would like to see if we hit it off.