Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nomer78

36 F Hermitage, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth gal on a mission to show a few lil children how to have the future they dream of through education. I arm them with mathematical Knowledge & a few life lessons!!! I enjoy being around diverse peeps & look forward to meeting new ones.

New'r to Nash; need to meet people & get out to have a few adventures!!

Coolest place thus far was Friendly Falls near Smokys & Townsend TN. In Nash the greenhouse bar is warm, welcoming & different.

I look forward to hearing from ladies who are interested in making a new friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working & having fun. Oh & trying to get organized
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making math fun & relatable to the real world, listening, helping others, thinking long term, setting goals, laughing at myself!!

Trying to enjoy life and relish in the glow of success!! i also love artsy stuff like painting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes & my smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to name them all. I am currently watching Dexter (I think it may be the oxymoron of our generation-serial killer savior & it speaks to the f'd up nature of society). Stepping off the soapbox.

I'm typically trying to see the world thru rose colored glasses.

Love juvenile fiction..it's an easy read & entertains me. Then I can make recommendations to my students. Tangerine, frindle, hoot, cut, star girl, etc.

Honey boo boo makes me feel better about myself & belly laugh so hard. Especially glitzy the pig!!

Listen to all kinds of music- mostly top 40s or whats on the radio. Pop, country rock, hip hop, old school country Willie, George, Reba, Garth, Madonna, I'm all over the place.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nature & traveling
Children (that are not my own)
Friends & family
Mi los Gatos
To be 'connected'-Computer or phone-even tho it's nice to unplug!!
Diet dr pepper... It's like my thing to make it thru the day...I know...is there a drP anonymous??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About how to make the world a better place...starting with the community I Serve!

Oh, and how different experiences can serve as teachable moments!

What do other people think about all day??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin-sleeping-enjoying some peace & quiet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask & you shall find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are adventurous.
Like to help others.
Recognize that teachers lead busy lives.
Love having fun.
Enjoy hanging with cool peeps.
Bonfires, beverages, & bonus rooms!!