Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nomist83

30 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
You can't, like, put me in a box. Unless it's about six feet long. Then I'd probably fit. You could write a lot of things on a six foot box. You could write, for example, that boldness is a magical act. That's something, but I didn't come up with it. You could also draw a picture of a cock, jizzing out into the vast expanse of the universe, a metaphor, perhaps, for the fleeting and precious nature of existence. Millions of tiny semi-humans, falling wombless and vulnerable into the dust.

Actually, like, life is totes awes mate. Like for real. Mostly you just gotta remember to lift your head up and take a look around. Do you notice how people mostly just stand around slack jawed and terrified of everyone else, apologising when you run into them? Don't be like that. Take a deep breath and remind yourself that no one is looking. Really. Everyone is usually too busy worrying that they're being looked at to care.

I don't like the idea that one day things will all 'work out' and we can live in some kind of dead-time, advertising freeze-frame of low-fat perfection, free from suffering and effort where we don't have to think about things anymore.

I am an excellent cuddler and love making breakfast for two. If chilli-scrambled eggs, bacon, roti and guacamole sound like your thing. You sound like my kind of person. Veganism strikes me as a form of modern asceticism, but each to their own. I'm sorry vegans, so many of you seem like really excellent humans, I just don't think you'd approve my love of bacon. If you can overlook that, please get in touch.

There will be times when I just need you to be the big spoon and tell me I'm pretty and clever and that you like me, despite, or perhaps because of the fact I am incurably myself - somewhere between Agent Dale Cooper, Ignatius Reilly and Ferris Bueller.
What I’m doing with my life
Fracturing space-time through the magic of interpretive darnce..

Learning too much.

Making fat beatz with my bandmate.
I’m really good at
Words. Lurking next to the buffet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Recently read Moby Dick, Oryx and Crake, Midnight's Children, Infinite Jest, Cannery Row, East of Eden, Faust, Kant, Egmont.

John Wizards, Music for Airports, Bowie, Velvet Underground, JSB.

All genres of food.

The Wire. Arrested Development. 30 Rock. Twin Peaks. BB. Top of the Lake. Simpsons. Futurama. Kubrick. Hannibal. Ghibli.
The six things I could never do without
Cheese, friends, family, good conversation, cheese, bicycle, books, music, dreamz.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How long till I'm living on a bush turkey farm. Girls on public transport and how I wish I had the nerve to talk to you, without seeming like a creep. Apollo and Dionysus. Staving off complacency. How holding the keys and using them are not the same thing.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think we're a match for each other. For fun or for-ever(yday).