Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Granite City, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 24, 2013
Seeing Someone
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't really know what to say... I love to laugh and have a good time. I think I'm a rather intelligent person and I want someone who can keep up with me. They have to be able to laugh at everything. I love being outside in any way that I can. I love Cardinals baseball and Blues hockey. I'm not a complicated person. I'm on here looking to find someone to spend my life with. I don't wanna' jump into anything. I like to take things slowly. I'm brutally honest, which sometimes causes problems, but I don't lie. Ask any questions and I'll answer them. I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an administrative deputy sheriff for local government. I really enjoy my job. I plan on going back and finishing college soon, but if the promotions at my job keep coming, who knows. :P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. I don't wanna' sound like I have an ego but I'm hilarious, and I've always got something to say. I can be a little shy at first, but once I get comfortable and open up, I won't stop.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really have no idea. I can't ever recall being told anything, or asking. So, that's gonna' be up to a person who tells me. I'm sure I'll forget to ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I really like to read books that talk about how the mind works, or books about a topic that interests me.

Movies: I like comedies for the most part, but I have been known to enjoy a chick flick from time to time. High Fidelity is my absolute favorite movie. The Princess Bride is another classic.

Music: I can enjoy any kind of music, and I'll listen to anything at any given moment. I primarily listen to country, but who knows what will come up next.

Food: I enjoy almost everything. I'm not a picky eater, and I'll try almost anything once. I tried alligator, and I LOVE it.

Shows: I really enjoy Family Guy, House...I don't know really. I don't watch a whole lot of television.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends
2. Cell phone
3. Beer (I'm not an alcoholic by any means, I just enjoy the taste of it)
4. My dry, sarcastic sense of humor
5. My desire to learn new things
6. My imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be, in life and physically. I like to day dream. I have a very vivid imagination, and I never know where I'll end up if I start drifting off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, talking about anything and everything. Maybe having a few drinks and just enjoying the company I've been fortunate enough to acquire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an extreme nerd. While I'm not a gamer anymore, I wouldn't mind playing video games a little more again. I LOVE star wars, and I will pepper a reference into conversation if given the chance.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
As sad at is to say, a lot of people just don't seen to understand me. If you think you can figure me out, or just keep up with my randomness, then feel free to try. :)