Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nomoreheroes13

27 M Anaheim, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a motherfuckin' social chameleon. I don't necessarily fit in with any particular group. I'm huge on football, stand up comedy, cinema, games of assorted varieties, heavy music, travelling - amongst lots of other things. I often catch people off guard. woo woo
What I’m doing with my life
"Message me to find out." I'm sure you haven't heard that one before...pfff. I'm a self-professed loser, who's trying to figure out how I should leave my mark on this world. . So far, I'm working on getting into a computer related field and I have my mind set on trying my hand at the world of stand up comedy in the near future. I didn't know what I wanted to do with my life in college, so I majored in English Lit, then the economy fell down the shitter. Whoops!
I’m really good at
...being extremely laid back (almost to my detriment =x), having a good time, and not taking life too seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm often complemented on my height, or on my hair. So interesting-- I know!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books/authors: I like supernatural/weird/horror fiction and 20th century American literature.

Shows: Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Californication, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, South Park, Parks and Recreation, Louie, Brooklyn Nine-nine, The Daily Show, Game of Thrones, True Detective, Breaking Bad - amongst others.

Movies: Too many to list. Clerks, Clerks 2, The Big Lebowski, Taxi Driver, Cashback, The Thing, ... blah blah blah. Comedy films and horror films, yo

Music: Mainly heavy music, some indie, some alternative. I don't have an interesting answer to give, because my tastes are too wide.

Food: Not into Seafood much. I'll give anything else a go. Mexican, or Italian, is the usual
The six things I could never do without
Comedy. Coffee. Great food. Nature. Music.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends / watching netflix / at a bar / reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid as hell about the future because of mistakes I've made in the past. (No, I'm not an estranged father of any kids, or anything of that sort. Don't get me wrong here!)
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...we have anything in common
...you like to laugh
...you're not one of those women that thinks she can do whatever she wants, without any concern for other human beings, and get away with it by crying. i'm not into immature babies. thanks!