Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Dallas, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 1:41pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Space camp
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey all. I'm fairly new to the Dallas area, having moved here in March 2013. I spent the last 7 years before that in Austin, most of that time spent going to college, so I'm looking for interesting and fun people to connect with in a brand new metropolis. Before Dallas, Austin (and a study abroad trip in Germany), I grew up in Houston, so I'm a proud life-long Texan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Turning my life upside down by moving to a city on a whim, as I know next to no one in the DFW metroplex. Currently, I work with Progressive as an injury claims adjuster. Looking forward to advancing my career in a brand new shiny city. I spent 7 years in Austin getting 2 degrees in German and photojournalism at UT Austin and starting a career. I'm ready for this next chapter in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an avid fan of the outdoors, traveling, and photography. I enjoy hiking, running, and I plan on getting a bike to give that a spin (pun intended). I also enjoy working out 4-5x a week and just staying healthy overall. I've been known to read quite a bit, and just being there for friends in need, night or day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor or possibly my eyes? I'm not sure. I've never asked someone the first thing they've noticed about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Great Gatsby, anything history related (history buff)
TV: Pretty much anything on HGTV, and the news
Movies: Stranger than Fiction, Wall-E, Apollo 13, Groundhog Day, The Truman Show, Back to the Future (all of them)
Music: Pretty much anything except for achey break heart kind of country music. I'm happy with my life. I don't need it brought down by depressing country western.
Foods: Tex-Mex, anything Asian, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A camera
Fresh air
Frequent Flyer Miles
Apple products
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to be doing in the future once I'm rich and successful in life, etc. (that's a joke, really!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I used to be able to party like a rockstar on Friday night, but these days, I usually end up trying a new restaurant in the Metroplex, having a cocktail, before coming home to pass out so I can wake up early and get a good run and coffee. I feel much more accomplished when I start the day early.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I might be gay. You know, when a boy likes another boy?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're friendly, have a good personality, aren't stuck up and full of drama, and won't waste my time. I'm looking for friends in this new city so common interests are also helpful!