Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nonamebrand91

23 Mississauga, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm just your average guy, when I'm not working, you can probably catch me watching a basketball or football game I'm very independent i've been on my own since 17 but my biggest problem that I cant cook. AT ALL so I spend a lot on road food I finished high school but have not started college yet. I still debate if I should go or not but , some people are not ment for school and I figured that out a long time ago about myself. so started my own trading business at 18 and haven't looked back since.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now i'm just working hard today for a better tommorw. I don't have a boss so I work when I feel like it but I enjoy what I do so sometimes I wake up 8 and i'm just going HAM, I look at the.clock its past midnight like "where did the day go lool" i'm a workaholic I admit it. that's y I need someone to distract me a little.... or a lot I don't mind
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
acting stupid, cracking jokes, chearing the most upset person up most sports , driving over the speed limit, working
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
usually its my height, like i'm 6'3 sooo, its very rare that I meet someone taller than me and when I do I usually go up to them and say " hey..... your tall AF" if not that ide have to say my smile I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
nba basketball nfl football modern family, maury, music wise I listen to everything honestly hip hop and rnb but you can catch me listening to any type of music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my computer " its my livelihood"
my car.
nba basketball.
nfl football
my family
my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if ill find the lady right for me someone who understands me or accepts me if they don't who is beautiful and friendly with nice curves but covers herslef because shes always a lady first. I also spend time thinking about where ill be by 28 if Ill accomplish my dream of opening an ever bigger business than my.current operation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
if im not working which I usually am I'm watching the ball game, or chilling with my friends playing video games or just enjoying my life
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your a cutie and you have read my profile and are interested