Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nongnoi

37 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Trying to sum myself up here feels a little absurd but a few things are necessary I suppose.

I work an odd schedule so have a fair amount of free time during the week for hiking or motorcycle trips. I do drive or ride absurd distances for good food, something that bothers me a bit since for the most part I try to be green. I am definitely a foodie, though some of my favorite places have been little carts on the side of the road. I've been in the bay area a while from San Francisco to Monterrey but haven't been in San Jose long.

I originally joined this site to do some of the personality tests, but having recently moved to San Jose I am curious to see how this will work.

I am happy, go, and lucky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This, that, the other thing too. Work is good but vacation is more fun.. decisions decisions
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being brilliant
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm five feet tall and five feet wide, have a big red nose and size 22 shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a) Anything by Roahld Dahl, particularly Wonderful story of Henry Sugar and Pig. Many other books have made there way onto my Kindle recently.
b) The Big Blue, Robin Williams standup. I don't watch many movies or t.v. though.
c) A little of everything, in my car right now I have salsa, salsa, hip hop, trance, classical, and Thai pop.
d) Chocolate,el Dente, some Thai food in San Francisco...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The ocean, massage, being warm on a cold day, good food (&junk food), dancing (& music), friends, family, the list goes on way past just six things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This, that, Oh yes the other thing as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing, having a quiet night in with friends, or I don't know is there really a typical?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hahahhahahaha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to