Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nonlinearguy91

23 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm studying advertising and graduate in May. I like art, I like to travel - a lot. I like history, politics, and conversations with different people. I am a person with long term goals. I always strive to be better, and become a better person.

ENFP
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a 5th year (I studied abroad so had to take an extra year) at UT, studying advertising, with a sociology minor and also completing the Business Foundations Program. I will move to NYC in August to work at an ad agency.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people, being creative, talking about things I care about, intellectual conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really frank and direct with little filter, yet respectful at the same time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many, not sure.
Food, Mexican hands down - when I say Mexican I don't mean tex-mex crap, but real Mexican cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Art, Exercise, Travel, FOOD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People and their different perspectives and understanding why.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, either 6th, W6th, 5th, 4th, Rainey Street or a casual bar, or casual dinner. Sometimes we get together and hangout, other times I feel like doing absolutely nothing and stay home watching movies or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe Ill tell you...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go on dates, want something serious, are honest and fun