Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nonotsnails

25 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like writing about myself; I use it as a springboard for when I feel lost - that and I am a narcissist. I have a wide range of interests from the generic to the obscure, but I think I'm pretty normal, by normal-people standards.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm figuring out what I want to do with my life. I realized that I don't like to stay stagnant, so I have to force myself into new situations and experiences. I want to dabble in as many things as possible. Right now, I'm pretty passionate about a couple of things (though, lack of motivation gets the best of me); volunteering for youth programs, writing, anime, boys, and Somersby. Right now, I'm considering pursuing my masters in engineering, or going back to school to get a degree in social work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have this thing where I can come up with an image or an idea that'll describe how I see a person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: How to Train Your Dragon 1 & 2. The Incredibles. Kirikou et la Sorciere.

Books: Short stories (Marquez and Wilde), Dress Your Family in Corduroy, Big Sur and the Oranges of Hieronymus Bosch

Shows: Anime (Haikyuu, Nodame Cantabile)

Music: First Aid Kit, Belle and Sebastian, Rocket Juice and the Moon, 2NE1, Sistar

Food: Popcorn, Tortilla Chips, Mangosteen
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working or seeing my S.O.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy instant coffee
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me whenever.