Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

noobpie612

24 Saint Cloud, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a really laid back kind of guy who likes to chill with friends or at home with my cat Snowball. I like taking walks while listening to my music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going wherever life takes me. And life is full of desire. So you make your path.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at anything I really set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I donno probably my face ha ha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read books, but sometimes it takes me too long in between reading them that I get lost and lose interest lol. Movies on the other hand I have to watch from beginning to the end. I watch all different verietys and I never fall asleep during. I will watch TV shows too but I can never just get hooked and watch every episode from every sseason. My favorite though is How I met your mother. Music is the best in my opinion in all these categories, life without music. I just can't imagine it! Food is always good, my favorite would have to be Chinese but I rarely get to eat it. Least favorite would have to be tomatoes. Yuck
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, guitar, music, bed, and people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People important to me in my life, where life will take me next. What I want to buy in the future. And do I really want kids?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, or out hanginng with people.