Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Pittsburgh, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 14
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), Vietnamese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i adore noodles. eating is a skilled art. cooking is the mastery of it. i secretly read more than i'd admit. i love naps. i hate shopping. i love grocery/food stores. i have good aim. i actually like football. ENFJ. i was probably an ocean animal in a previous life. i also think 'art lover' is an appropriate term to describe how i view the world. dogs <3 me. i used to play cs. my dating life is a romantic comedy, its hilarious. i like bubbles & adventures. aka highly skilled asian. i'm known for making things happen and usually with a smile. California raised w/no road rage. LA -- PA for 18 months. not the typical LA girl all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm being really good at being me and having fun/ enjoying what life has to offer. super hippie earth loving vibes going on here. letting my friends/family know how appreciated they are. building lasting friendships w/good people. perfecting the art of drinking coffee and taking tea everyday. going through a music discovery period. watching people select/taste ice cream flavors. i'm also sending letters + post cards to friends/family. gaining elite status of expertise in aunt duties. working on traveling the world.

looking to meet someone extremely interesting and fun- to go on adventures with and make up some crazy stories. i get bored easily and would appreciate having someone who could keep my attention.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making veggies taste amazing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the sun also rises. lonesome dove. thomas crown affair. without a paddle. westcoast/hip hop. omakase. noodles of every kind. bbq & such.. so much to list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
art, food, trees, music, tea, hair tie.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all the adventures i want to go on.
the hammock at the beach.
the crazy things i'm going to eat.
my romantic comedy ending.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
planning the escape. But usually sitting at home being silly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are confident/cool/funny/adventurous person. i am looking to meet some new friends. if you like to have a great time doing fun things or just chilling at home w/good company/food- i'm that gal. no drama/baggage here.

if i do not respond or give you a not interested reply, please don't ruin this website for everyone by being rude/pushy. i'm not here to hook up with random guys or be anyone's toy/master. manners exists in the internet world too.
thanks for reading. happy hunting for love and such.