Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

noodlesnpie69

24 M Rockwall, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:41pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Travis, I love spending time with my friends and family. I work par time while going to school weekdays. So weekends i spend that time with family and my coworkers. I'd say I spend half my time outside half out on a spontaneous adventure. Whether its wine tasting, going down town, movies or driving to get lost. Its more about the company of people not what your doing. Getting trapped in doors by the weather or having fun and getting lost driving is the best thing in my opinion. I just moved to Texas and started school for physical therapy. So im really happy about that, but I would love to hang out with new down to earth people see where that goes. My best relationships came from be friends and getting to know each other first.
What I’m doing with my life
I plan on continue working while taking classes and work part-time. Getting my associates and bachelor degree in Physical Therapy. All while still balancing a social life with my coworkers and friends on the weekends.
I’m really good at
Always finding something fun to get into. Listening and holding a great conversations. Taking a bad situation and turning it into a great one, specially if it means comforting loved ones to make them feel better. Picking out the perfect movie.Taking really good pictures and capturing the moments. Picking up on the little things that end up meaning the most to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My contagious personality mt friends loves to be around. Everyone that meets me for the first time loves how refreshingly honest and kindhearted I am. I'm not fake at all and people realize that I am being my self and love me that much more
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Haven't really had time to enjoy any of the following but shows im into are Spartacus, modern family, once upon a time, revenge, American horror story, Grimm, its always sunny in Philadelphia, south park, Nikita, small ville, true blood are shows I currently love to watch. An the ever so often reality show i flip through and get hooked on like duck dynasty.
The six things I could never do without
1.my friends
2.my family
3.my Puppy
4.my Rainy Days
5.my movies
6.my pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how my life will be and who ill enjoy with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Always doing something with someone. Whether its clubbing with my friends, going to a party, chilling at bar, or meeting up at someone's house. I'm always trying to do something that is fun with people I enjoy. unless i need a well deserved lazy day to my self.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am pretty much an open book as far as anything personal with me goes. If anyone asks me a question I will honestly answer it. The secret too get to know me in its entirety is to ask the questions. Not to many people do this there for they dont really get to find me out in a personal way.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your looking to have fun on the weekends. I love meeting new people and open to everyone. Message me if you want get to know each other better because you think we might get along I always love meeting new people and making new friends at the least hopefully finding more though.