Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

noogaguy75

38 M Chattanooga, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
First and foremost I am a father of the most amazing 10 year old daughter ever. She's my pride and joy and I am devoted to being a better person and striving to making our life a happy and successful one. With that, I've become recently single and miss my everyday family life. It's a long story and I one day perhaps you'll get to know more about it.

I enjoy the little things in life the most. I'm simple but yet complicated. I enjoy being outdoors and unexpected trips to nowhere, even if it's just a weekend trip to anywhere. I've been told I am outgoing and very friendly. I tend to trust everyone and look on the bright side to just about anything. But being a Libra I am on the fence with lots of things. Balance in everything is what my life is all about. I work hard and enjoy spending my time with family..

I love being a nerd and information gathering. I enjoy extending my comfort zone and tend to try and share that passion for diversity with my daughter as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a computer engineer and love my line of work! I stay busy with do it yourself projects around the house, showing my daughter the secrets to live and being creative and exploring new places..
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being silly, goofy and sometimes serious. I try to live a carefree life and enjoy it while we're here.
The first things people usually notice about me
How I am outgoing and friendly...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read as much as I should.
I do enjoy movies and usually open to anything..
I don't watch that much TV.. Walking Dead and anything on NatGeo TV keeps my attention.
I love just about all kinds of music...
I love all different kinds.. Korean, Indian, Japanese, Italian.. I'm kinda a foodie..
The six things I could never do without
my daughter
family
good drink/food
nature
good conversation
meeting new people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend lots of time thinking about what new thing to do with my daughter and where to go next. I also spend lots of time on things I want to see and what our next plan will be for fun...
On a typical Friday night I am
It's quite simple, either I'm being dad and out at the movies, hanging out at home and enjoying a relaxing night in, or out with a few friends listening to some music or enjoying a drink or three..:)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're ready to enjoy a great guy with a stable head on his shoulders that is ready to see what happens..