Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Blackwood, NJ Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 29
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate filling out self summarys so here it goes...My name is Nina. (Short for Antonina). I'm Italian, native american and German. I've lived in Jersey forever. I'm a huge sports buff. I love Baseball and Football. I'm strong willed, easy going, and witty. Tall. I'm a writer. AND MOST IMPORTANTLY... I love my family. I love my friends and I live life to the fullest.

Anything else please ask :)

(I was in a commercial in November... Yes this is actually me. Feel free to check it out.)

I've been through a lot in the last few months so NO... please refrain yourself from asking me for naked pictures or sending me pictures of your junk and if were going to hit the sack. It ain't happening until I am ready.... I'm not crazy or psycho I just have beliefs and I stick to them. Just completely tired and sick of the game. I'm genuine and caring and wear my heart on my sleeve. ALL I ASK IS TO BE HONEST AND TRUE.
Sorry to be so blunt (:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get back on track and writing a book about my life. There's a lot this girl right here has been through. I'm really excited about it. (:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can cook really well. (Beat my father who was born and raised in Italy in a meatball off... Very proud of myself) I'm a great listener and can make you laugh... a lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile, height, and tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: anything about rehabs or documentarys. Sookie stackhouse novels are pretty good. Im reading the heroin diaries and its fantastic.

Movies: Comedies mostly. Superbad, Pineapple Express, Step Brothers, I Love You Man. I also love comic book hero movies and action.

Shows: I really never watch that much tv unless it's football or baseball. I love sports so if anything I catch up on ESPN or the news. I also became very fond of the show the big bang theory or modern family... its great. Also anything fx puts out like AMERICAN HORROR STORY!!!

Music: I listen to everything. Mostly rock but I like it all. Favorite band is No Doubt... sorry lol :)

Food: I'm Italian so I love Italian. Sushi is my second.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
notebook and pencil
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future brings. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with some friends or my family. When i go out I tend to live it up... So to speak. I do not mind being at home either, watching a movie or try to put a dent in my book that im writing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Then it wouldn't be private now would it lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know a well rounded, open, caring, respectful woman who isn't afraid to try anything once. Just be yourself. No need to be fake or anything. Be you and real.
Again... I will not send nude pictures or jump in the sake with you until I feel comfortable. Don't like it... Too bad! I'm just not the one for you then.