Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 F Tempe, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:21pm
Hispanic / Latin
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Strictly vegetarian
When drinking
Atheism, and laughing about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just a 21 year old college graduate from NAU. I love the outdoors, hiking, swimming (I've swam competitively most of my life), biking, I'll do anything that'll get me outside. The only way I'm staying indoors is if one of my shows is on, or I have homework, but most importantly, if there's a party. I'm also super adventurous, I'll try anything at least once and love when the people close to me push me out of my comfort zone.
Also I'm a huge nerd. Just putting that out there now. I love Harry Potter, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, The Lord of the Rings, all that good stuff. It's to the point where I think I'm starting to annoy people haha
What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated school, doing the typical thing, freaking out about getting a job and paying loans (yay debt!). Mostly just trying to enjoy being young while it lasts.
I’m really good at
Not responding to messages. Seriously, it's not even messages on this site, I suck at responding to texts, emails, phone calls. I see them, think I'll respond in a few minutes and then a few minutes turns into 3 days later. I'm working on it though!
The first things people usually notice about me
My height haha I'm definitely a shorty!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- House of Leaves, Breakfast of Champions, Lamb, 100 Years of Solitude, Everything is Illuminated, Fahrenheit 451, The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, The Devil in the White City, Where the Sidewalk Ends, Harry Potter...I could go on. Pretty much I'm just a huge book nerd.

Movies- Easy A, Across the Universe, Zombieland, 500 Days of Summer, The Darjeeling Unlimited, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Clue, Silver Linings Playbook, Fight Club, Se7en, Zodiac, Kids, Requiem for a Dream...Ok so I like movies too.

TV- Game of Thrones, Girls, Shameless, Sherlock, Doctor Who, Arrested Development, Freaks and Geeks, Skins, Scandal, Community

Music- Florence and the Machine, Maná, Cabas, Fun. (their first album), The Gaslight Anthem, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Noah and the Whale, Mumford and Sons, MGMT, Kate Nash, The Kooks, Young the Giant, Iron and Wine, The Who, Bob Dylan, The Beatles, Grateful Dead...ok there's more but I don't want to turn this into an essay haha

Food: I was raised a vegetarian so sorry to all you meat lovers but I really don't like meat. I don't care if you eat it, just not my cup of tea. That being said I LOVE Venezuelan food, considering that's where half my family is from. Also can't get enough of Mexican food. Just returned from a semester in England and after that I definitely fell in love with Indian food as well.
The six things I could never do without
A place to swim (I love the ocean but pools also have a special place in my heart)
Travelling (I've lived in 4 different countries and definitely have a bad case of wanderlust)
Mexican Food!
My bike
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends. Or if I need a break, I'm in my room reading/listening to music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Seriously? Do people actually answer this question honestly?
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex