Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

noraleighane

21 F Elgin, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Nora, 21. As of now I'm still living in elgin. Started school this January & I'll be majoring in early child education. That's the plan as of now anyway. But plans change, so we'll see how everything works out
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm just working as a babysitter / nanny, an after school counselor and summer camp counselor until school starts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good with kids. So I guess interacting with them and such. I'm also really good at makin people laugh, I've been told I'm quite the comedian once or twice. Haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about is how awkward I am. I'm probably one of the most awkward people you'll meet, but once i get comfortable with people I'm pretty easy going and funny. At least I like to think so anyway.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food I'm not necessarily too picky, I'll try almost anything, why not.

Books: The Great Gatsby will forever be one of my favorites. Harry Potter, Diary of Anne Frank, Lord of the Flies, PostSecret books. Things like that

Music; I listen to anything from Blake Shelton, Maroon 5, A Day to Remember, Beach Boys, Frank Sinatra, so I'll honestly listen to anything

Movies; can't go wrong with Disney classics and Pixar movies, but I'll watch comedies, action, horror are my favorite though!

TV; The Walking Dead, Skins UK, Pretty Little Liars, the news, I recently got into supernatural. & to make me feel better about my life choices Maury. Haha
if you have any shows you think I should check out feel free to suggest them
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things;
Well besides the obvious necessities
1. Dogs - they're just goofballs and they're always excited to see me
2. Friends - my friends are some of my biggest supporters. It's always nice to have some positive people around
3. Hockey - hockey makes me happy. Simple as that
4. Phone - communication is nice
5. Netflix - to pass the time
6. Chacos - I love taking walks, and they're seriously my most comfortable pairs of shoes. Plus I get a pretty sweet tan line from them
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of the time I'm just thinking about what I'm gonna end up doing with my life. What am I gonna do after I finish school? When am I moving to Tennessee? When hockey season is coming back. Are the cubs ever gonna win the World Series?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical Fridays...
Hmmm, I'm either at home watching Netflix, nannying, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
•I don't mind being big spoon, I actually enjoy it. So if you wanna be little, I'll be big

•That and the fact that I have a huge thing for beards.

•I take my dogs collars off and yell out "who let strays in the house again" to see the reactions I get.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're going to be able to hold a good conversation, or if you wanna hang out, I'm always down for meeting new people, or if you're gonna be my cheering / drinking partner while watching the hawks dominate this season!