Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

norcal11

30 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Living in San Francisco makes me happy on a daily basis. I love the city and its unique neighborhoods, wonderful restaurants, refreshing nature and magnificent bridges. I am an outgoing individual and thrive off of learning about others and details of their unique life experiences. My friends would describe me as a friendly, fun and caring individual. Photography is a passion of mine. I also enjoy playing music, taking weekend drives, exploring nature, and spending time with friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
My weekday hours are spent substitute teaching children ranging in age from 3 months old to 13 years old, although I mostly work with Elementary age students.
I’m really good at
being a personal tour guide of San Francisco and some of the surrounding areas including parts of Marin, Half Moon Bay and Rockridge. I also have a knack for taking decent photographs of sunsets, landscapes, food and people. The Golden Gate Bridge and sunsets are my favorite subjects to capture.
The first things people usually notice about me
are my friendly personality, big smile and my ability to engage in meaningful conversations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading authors Armistead Maupin, Jennifer Weiner and Mitch Albom. My favorite book series is the Tales of the City series by Maupin. It's amazing and I highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys reading about San Francisco and other neat places. Some of my top movies include Raising Helen, Notting Hill, The Pursuit of Happiness and Elf. When it comes to music, I like many types including Pop, Top 40's, Country, Classical, Easy Rock and others. I am not a fan of hardcore Rap or Heavy Metal. Foods such at Italian, Thai, Indian, and Seafood, and American especially wet my appetite.
The six things I could never do without
1) My family
2) My friends
3) My phone
4) My camera/important pictures
5) My credit card
6) Strawberries, cucumber and chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How people spend their time. Some like to do a bazillion things a day and really pack it in. Others don't mind doing only one or two things and are completely satisfied. Some days I am the first and sometimes I am the second. Although the days I'm the second, my mind always thinks how much more I could have fit in. It's a constant inner debate.
On a typical Friday night I am
either at shabbat, hanging out with my jew crew, or catching up on my dvr while relaxing by the fireplace at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate being called by my first name and last initial because I have bad memories of being teased in my afterschool program in Elementary School.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You know how to properly treat a lady. Extra points for humor. I'm looking for a companion in life; someone ready to make memories, venture on day and overnight trips around the bay area, eat really tasty food and enjoy what life brings our way!