Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

norcalhombre

40 Hayward, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–44
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very down to earth person, low maintenance. I enjoy having fun and have a silly and sometimes wacky sense of humor, tend to poke fun at myself from time to time. lol. I have a fun personality, kind, affectionate, patient, caring.
I'm a Christian, but far from perfect. I don't pass judgement onto others, but I'm looking for someone who has similar values.

My favorite hobby is coaching basketball!; I'm a true Basketball Jones! I've been coaching for about 15 years and recently, started coaching a high school varsity basketball team in Pleasanton. I also LOVE Salsa dancing! I'm not the best (yet) but would love to find a partner to roll with.

I try to make the most of every moment and being present in it because life is short. The time is always ticking and life and time in itself is a gift. I'm looking someone I can connect with on different levels. If you are interested in a smart, witty, funny, guy, OR a Salsa partner, then maybe we should chat. Have a great day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach at a private middle school in Oakland and I'm a head varsity basketball coach at a high school in the Dublin/Pleasanton Area. I love my job and think of coaching as a great opportunity to inspire my players.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Performing car karaoke, telling bad jokes, and quoting cheesy 80's movies like it's going out of style. I'm good at communicating and a better listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality. Although I'm somewhat introverted, when I get nervous, I usually make people laugh and feel comfortable. An interesting dichotomy, eh?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Princess Bride, Wizard of Oz, Any John Hughes film, Scarface, The Godfather (1-2), and Lord of the Rings
Music: AC/DC, Van Halen, Depeche Mode, Prince, Bruce Springsteen, and Run DMC.
Food: Thai, Italian, Vietnamese, and Mexican (I'm a pretty good cook of Mexican cuisine).
Shows: Seinfeld, Chapelle Show, Cheers, ESPN, and anything on the History Channel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My kids (two daughters)
Parents
My phone (what did we do before these addictive things?)
Being active
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be in 5 years, how I'm going to go to the 2015 Women's world cup in Canada, and what is the next play/musical I'm gonna see (yeah I said it..I like musicals...can you dig?)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
strolling the sidelines coaching my basketball team (November-March), at a kids soccer game, or relaxing after a hard week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of heights, which makes no sense. When I was younger, I frequently went cliff diving.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If you liked something in my profile
-You're not into playing games (so over that)
-You are interested in establishing a great friendship that could lead to something long-term
-Not looking for a booty call (seriously)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!