Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

norcalmeg

28 F Happy Valley, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there, my name is Megan. I am pretty awesome and incredibly hilarious, at least that is what everyone tells me. I just want to meet a guy who is just as awesome, someone that I can have fun with no matter what we are doing. I want a best friend. I do have my faults; my pride gets in the way, I suck at keeping my room cleaned, I can be too blunt at times, I have really great ideas and never attempt to execute them.

I like all the typical NW activities; hiking, camping, music, good beer, food carts, crazy shenanigans, art, diy, crafting, Timbers and 49er fan. I also have a daughter, her dad is apart of the picture and you don't need to worry about meeting her until you and I are ready for that.
What I’m doing with my life
Loving life/work and being an awesome mom.
I’m really good at
matchmaking and giving life/dating advice (ironic I know; it only makes sence to ask your single friend for this advice), photography, party planning, making new friends, karaoke, singing in my shower, crafting, random trivia, decorating things, doing the robot, being myself!
The first things people usually notice about me
I frequently am asked if I have ever done stand-up before, so in conclusion to that question I would have to say my awesome & most amazing witty sense of humor (or my humility, lol)....or some article of clothing (cool shirt, accessories, etc)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
in no particular order: of monsters and men, New girl, how I met your mother, David Sedaris, Mindy Kaling, modest mouse, parks& rec, Mexican food, Grey's anatomy, John Green, Michael bubble, ice tea, sushi, mgmt, sara barieles, fleeting foxes, red peppers (food), Bruno Mars, cheesy Christmas movies, star trek 09, the sandlot.

I enjoy anything represented on thinkgeek.com :)
The six things I could never do without
First: music
Second: friends/family
Third: laughter/love
Fourth: fun socks
Fifth: faith
Sixth: Q-tips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
buying a new shower curtain...and other life changing things :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix marathon or karaoke at the boiler room.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not have a car. I wish I did just so I can roll the windows down and sing at the top of my lungs...I miss that.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to meet in person, we can exchange numbers and set something up.

Please have:
°a job
°a sense of humor
° and a nice demeanor