Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nordic_taco

38 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Been in SD for 2 years now from Minneapolis MN. I'm pretty dang funny despite my often "serious" look. I Love talking about life , liberty and the pursuit. I value respect, loyalty and honesty and live by the Golden Rule to its core. I have high expectations for myself , so naturally, I want a potential mate to also have high expectations in life. If you are a person who breaks plans as often as you make them, don't bother messaging me, flakes need not apply. I like to challenge the Status Quo and make people think twice before judging others before they know or talk to them. Work hard / Play hard, Relax harder is the name of the game :-D
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am a full time Doctoral student in Forensic Psychology ... Only 2 classes left :-P . I also work a part time 'real job' and I play drums in a local SD Rock n Roll band. I love to play Guitar and Bass as well :-D I also travel whenever possible , got that wanderlust gypsy blood :-p
I’m really good at
Listening and doing what I say and saying what I do ... It's not that hard people ! :-D
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess its what I always hear , that I look like Scott Weiland :-o . Also , that I can speak in complete sentences . lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music Freak ! Fav Genres are ...Old soul (Motown), Classic Punk , Nu-Wave , Old School Rap/Hip Hop , 70's / 80's /pop/ Glam/Hair/ Classic Metal, Du Whop, Grunge , Lounge , Outlaw Country ,Garage Rock, etc. etc.... oh and of course, Prince :-D

Shows- Don't really watch much , if any TV these days but I do like to watch The news.

Movies- Kubrick , Comedy , Older Horror, true crime ...

Books- These days I spend my time buried in my Psychology Texts :-0

Food- No Refined Sugar, no Soy , No Peanuts, No pop , No Gluten , No Processed/ GMO food , Not by choice , by allergy :-/
The six things I could never do without
Music, Humor , Sunshine, acceptance , Wisdom , Water !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Existential rumination. Where I've been , where I'm at and where I'm going .
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends , no day or night is ever "typical."
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Kind of a neat freak . If you are messy , It's ok, but I may help you clean up your mess :-D
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're are not a flake. You're fun and awesome !