Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nordic_warrior

29 Phoenix, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm one of a kind. I was born and raised in AZ, lived in Florida for two years, but something about mountains and desert brought me back to AZ. I am always up for an adventure. I look at life as temporary so might as well have fun. I can't sit and play video games or watch TV it's too boring. I work a lot but when i'm not working in usually reading a book on my kindle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every possible moment and using it to meet other people who are the same.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack in all trades master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lately I've been reading a series by TW Brown. Almost done and will be looking for a new series, any suggestions? music I would have to say country, rock, oldies, and alternative.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, mints, water, pen, paper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's my next goal I want to complete?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working when I get off try to go play a couple games of pool.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more,

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!