Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

norhumguy25

30 San Luis Obispo, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, lets see, I was born in cali but down south and moved to norcal when I was 5. Grew up in redding and moved here to humboldt when I was 21. I went to HSU and graduated about a year ago with a bachelors in mathematics, ya I know im geeky. I just recently moved to santa cruz and could not stand to be away from humboldt so I just moved back. I work here in town and love my job and the people I work with.

I am shy, nerdy, and goofy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just working and saving money so I can do something fun with it. I plan on going back to school to get my masters at some point. Until I go back to school I enjoy spending most my time with my friends and my family. I am also starting to go golfing a lot more now that its nicer weather, I plan and playing a lot this summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
......hmmm..... cooking, cleaning, golfing. I don't know, I'm just putting down what people tell me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I've yet to find someone that writes well enough to keep my interest but I am starting to read more now that I have not much to do so hopefully I can find a good author soon.
Movies: I love comedies most of all and then fantasy and sci-fi movies, if adam sandler is in the movie I love it (except little nicky)
Music: Gotta love MUSE, academy is..., taking back sunday, thrice, incubus, used, MGMT, metric, and so on
Food: yes I love food, all kinds of it I dont really have a favorite but sushi is stealing my heart
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends and family
golf
HUMBOLDT
whiskey
free beer

five is good enough, I'm not picky
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nothing really, I think thinking is overrated since I tend to over think stuff too much
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
a better question would be where i wake up saturday morning
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kissed a guy once but it was for shits and giggles
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything I wrote made you laugh or interested