Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Madrid, Spain Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:39pm
Heteroflexible, Sapiosexual
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Howdy, and welcome to my profile. This is where I blab a little about myself and try not to appear too self-conscious or self-absorbed; enjoy.

I am a Canadian Montrealer currently in Madrid till the end of June 2016(maybe longer?). Down-to-Earth, but also a bit of a dreamer. I'm generally calm and low-key, but I can also be carefree, and fun(at least, I think so). I try to live by my values as much as I can(which is not always easy!). I love to explore, learn and generally dive into the interesting things that life has to offer. I like to think that I'm a supportive, loving, and fun friend and partner who can carry a conversation on a variety of topics.

I'm trying to live a life full of love, learning, and adventure. I tend to crave a lot variety and change in life(activities, place of residence, etc), but I also prefer stable relationships. Thus, although I'm not that interested in a totally conventional life when it comes to career and house, etc, I would like to find a stable partner who is perhaps also interested in living a similar lifestyle… I know this is hard to find, so I'm also open to other, less 'serious', things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Oliver Sacks, This is Your Brain on Music by Daniel Levitin, A Short History of Nearly Everything by Bill Bryson

Movies: Back to the Future II

Shows: Blackadder and Fawlty Towers; documentaries

Music: I love a variety of music! Usually, the weirder the better, but I also like classic rocky music. Some favs: The Beatles, Nirvana, Tom Waits, Final Fantasy, Colin Stetson, Devo, and the list does on....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, my hands, The Beatles, coffee, traveling, irony
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People mostly... sometimes flora and fauna. Oh, and food.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in making a new friend, with the possibility of something more.
You consider yourself kind and relatively sensitive, and you like to laugh.
You are a feminist.
You have integrity and are relatively emotionally stable.
You value good communication and try to express and deal with emotions well.
You are curious and concerned about people, relationships, the world, and social justice, and are conscious of the role you play.
You wanna go to a show.
You wanna live around the world.
You are adventurous yet responsible
You want to talk about your cat(or dog, ferret, fish, etc)
You play the tuba(I'm flexible with this one)

Oh... and you think that you're probably a pretty good kisser. I don't have a lot of deal-breaking requirements, at least not when it comes to relatively surface things, but this one is pretty important to me.(this of course applies to romance-seekers only - everyone else feel free to ignore this part.)