Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

norminplymouth

58 Eden Prairie, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–64
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy doing lots of different things like going to movies, concerts, theatre, reading, sporting events, museums, zoos, camping, fishing, cycling, dancing and volunteering with my therapy dog to name a few. I am easy going, caring, loyal, romantic, great sense of humor and interested in doing things you would like to do. I volunteer several times a month with Oliver, my nationally registered therapy dog, volunteering at Presbyterian Homes in their hospice program. We also compete in obedience competitions and performance events.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am moving on with a different phase of my life after being married for 34 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with people, being a great friend, volunteering with my therapy dog, showing my interest in others, caring about others, my job and being a good dad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, sense of humor, empathy, my caring attitude and my loyalty to my friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading a wide variety of fiction and nonfiction, all types of movies and theatre. I enjoy a wide variety of music: country western, classical and jazz and opera. I like all types of food and trying new cuisine and new restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, friendship, faith, my kids and my great friends and my dog Oliver.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What does my future hold for me and is there soul mate out there I can spend the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking I would like to spend a nice evening taking you out to dinner and maybe a movie you would like to see, or dancing, or just staying in watching a good movie holding hands or cuddling on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's meet and I will tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to have fun with a nice guy who enjoys doing lots of different things and someone who would care about you, give you flowers from time to time and you are interested in a long term relationship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!