24 Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
-Horology fanboy
-Retail investor
-Watches, cars, tick tock vroom vroom

I'm different from other guys.

But isn't that what every guy says? Why not ask me to prove a point? A surprise awaits you ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently still schooling, anyone from RMIT too? 🙌🏼
I’m really good at
Going full nerd mode when talking about watches or cars. And driving. I don't consider myself reckless, more like defensive alert?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
More of a movie person than TV. Action movies, spy movies, comedy, romance. Think mission impossible, spy, James Bond, kingsmen. Yeah you get the drift.

Dc tv series! Arrow, The Flash, Supergirl, Legends of Tomorrow.

Anime? One piece, One Punch Man!

Music? Hardwell, Whitney Houston, Mashd N Kutcher; My Spotify list changes time to time.

Only allergic to century eggs, pork liver and really oily food. Other than that, bring it onnnnnnn.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Phone
4. Watches
5. Money $$
6. Food Food Food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When's my next big break! I wanna get out!

Next watch?
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time at home with family, or simply hanging out with friends for simple supper
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Girls with short hair make me jelly.
You should message me if
You can hold a proper, intelligent conversation. I don't update often, why not message me? I can't bite from here, right?