Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Cincinnati, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 13
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), German (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright, well my name's Scotty. 23 years young, and living life to the best of my ability. I have 9 tattoos, i play guitar, bass guitar, i can sing, i'm alright at basketball and football. I have a newborn son as of 2/22/14 with my ex wife, so if that's a problem, keep moving on. honestly, i dont date black women. i'm not racist, but i just dont feel any physical attraction to them. i've been screwed over in almost every relationship i've ever been in, and i'm hoping to change that soon. what i look for in a woman is someone who is not shy, loves to have fun but knows when its time to be serious, has a heart of gold, and will be fine knowing i work all the time. i'm a random, talkative guy, so i hope to find some woman who's the same. i love working out, so i hope that the woman i'm with loves to stay in shape too. thats kinda it for what i can think of right now. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask. I'm not really a shy guy. I promise
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm rockin my life as a manager of a restaurant in harrison ohio
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
bein a person that people come to for advice, for someone to tell their problems to, bein someone who listens to them. Apparently im good at pool and singing too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that i apparently have beautiful eyes haha. and my tattoos. Or my butt. I have a huge butt for a guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm really into mystery, action, horror, and thriller books and movies.
music is rock, metal, country, punk rock, and classic rock.
food-I'm a fast food kinda guy haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, my family (blood related and life related), a guitar, sports, working out, and work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, playing it, singing it, writing it, or visualizing the songs.
and my future. Can't reflect on the past, the only things that matter now is whats in store for us. Also, where id be if i didnt join the marines.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing and getting ready for work in the am normally.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
theres nothing private to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
youre looking for a modern day romeo, or if you just want to chill