Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

northernanchor

26 M Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a filmmaker. I currently work at an animation studio as the assistant editor for a children show and my goal is to director films. I love working with film both the production and post. I am a bit of a nerd enjoy video games, graphic novels and sci-fi but love hiking, working out.
I also a Board member for a non-profit arts organization and a mentor to a high school kid.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working to save up for the production of my films and gathering life experience to become a better writer and storyteller.
I’m really good at
Final Cut Pro, After Effect, Graphic design, HTML, photograph, cooking and lifting weight(kinda lame but whatever).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- Fish Story, Star Wars I-VI, Seven Samurai, No Country for Old Men, Wicker Park, Batman(Christopher Nolan director) and more
Shows- Game of Thrones, Happy ending, Parks and Rec., Walking dead and more. I am also a secret anime buff.
Music- Lana del Ray, Mumford and Sons, The Decemberist, Rocky Votolato, First Aid Kit, Gaslight Anthem, The Rolling Stones, Billy Bragg, Sparta, Silversun Pickups, Monsters of Folk, Florence and the Machine, Kanye West, Conor Obsert, Band of Horse and much more.
Food- Sushi, Pizza, Chicken, Pad Thai, Burritos and S'mores
The six things I could never do without
Pen, Paper, Music, the sky above my head, the ground beneath my feet and the open road ahead.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ideas for films and random scenes for films.
And how I would survive a Zombie Apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends grabbing a beer or chilling at home watching some movies on netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know how to swim and I cheat a Monopoly(but who doesn't). One of my biggest weakness is cupcakes live them especially Red velvet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want a Karaoke partner, big fan here.
Would like to have a discussion on Lost. Several plot hole still need answering.
Want to explore the city, lived here almost all my life and still haven't seen much of it.
Or just wanna grab a beer