Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

northernangel35

40 Levant, ME Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider my self a very unique person I am very honest down to earth very warm outgoing with a sense of humor. Iam pretty much a shoot from the hips no bullshit person who is very mulitfaceted. I despise lairs cheaters and playa's. I surround my self with people who are successful and going places in their life they are postive and upbeat. I am a very strong woman hell I made it out of a combat zone twice. I know who i am and i know what i want out of life

I am intelligent, warm, and outgoing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Iam a United States Army Veteran I have two deployments to Iraq under my belt. I was a 91 H track vehicle repairer (mechanic) I have repaired humvees m88a1 and A2,
LMTV'S hemmits and 5 ton vehicles . I currently attend the New England School of Communications and will earn my BA in Communications Majoring in Broadcast Journalism using my mongomery GI Bill and upon graduation I plan to go back into the military as a commissioned officer in the United States Army.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to sing I have been singing since i was very young.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am approachable and down to earth i don't try to be something iam not.
(Be true to thine own self) thats what i live by.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy good chinese food which i have soarly missed being stationed in germany. Love all types of music country,pop, rock,classical,opera. I also
love the holidays especially halloween and christmas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family,friends,laptop,bath&bodyworks,waterproof mascara, and digital camara
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future my goals that i set for myself and what i have to do to achieve them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
well it depends what time of the year it is if its in the fall iam usually got the pizza in the oven and cold beer in the fridge waitin for the game to come on or go out and have a good time singing karaoke at my favorite bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Iam looking for a longterm relationship iam here not to play games but find that special person compliment and bring out the best in each other
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a red head and have freckles Iam attracted to them donno why.
If you like nascar,hunting,fishing,camping,football,beer(but you are not a drunk.)
Looking for someone down to earth not high maintenance thats going to break your bank but if you are rich this does not apply to you so disregard but please still message me!
IFyour looking to meet new and different people

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!