Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

northernboy55

43 M Pensacola, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
well ok...

once upon a time, while playing Words with Friends and getting my behind handed to me in that particular game, an add for this site popped up. Since I was already on that other site (you know, that one where you have to throw a line out and wait for a bite, while you are sitting in the boat, and eating a cheese sandwich) I was getting a bit bored, because apparently there are no fish in Pensacola on that site, but apparently they are all in in Ft Walton, Panama City, Mobile, and Red Level, Alabama. Where the heck is Red Level, Alabama??

Anyhow, here I am. hoping to meet someone that is my "perfect match" here in Pensacola. Not that I think there is anything worng with folks in Panama City or elsewhere but a 2 hour drive for 15 minutes of coffee probably is not going to happen.

I know this tells absolutely nothing about me, but if you are curious at this point, then message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently speak 5 languages.
English, Spanish, French, Redneck, and Jive.
I'm currently working on a 6th.

Love is a language, right? I just can't find a tutor for that one.
I’m really good at
skipping over questions like these
The first things people usually notice about me
I'M SINGLE!!! apparently no body has noticed anything about me!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: any good pop-up book

Movies: The ones that has actors and stuff

Shows: well, I guess... but you have to ask nicely

Music: intro, verse, chorus, repeat the last two twice, bridge, refrain, chorus repeat and fade.

Food: the edible kind
The six things I could never do without
like right now, or during a zombie apocalypse??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
.... what was the question again?
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading my profile..... I guess someone has to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
key word here ..... PRIVATE
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you have a computer, or smartphone, or any other electronic device that has some sort of messaging feature.

... hmm.... I guess if you are reading this.....then the above is already applicable.