Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

northernstarr

38 F Northampton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for someone who is easy going, kind, respectful and loves to have fun. Someone who has a great sense of humor and loves to laugh is a must. I work as a social worker for children and families, I have wonderful friends and family and I feel I am just missing that amazing person in my life. Maybe it's you ;)

I enjoy traveling and I have been to the caribbean several times and every time is better than the last. I swam with dolphins in mexico which was amazing and I like to go snorkeling. I would love to travel to australlia some day and I would also like to go back to europe.

I am pretty laid back and I don't want any drama in my life. I want to find someone who I can have a fun time with in any situation and not have to worry about someone who gets upset or angry easily. I am also lookong for someone who can communicate with me about their feelings and who can be honest. I really just want someone who is loving, trustworthy, loves to laugh and can be my partner in crime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, being a good friend, making people laugh, showing someone how I feel about them, crossword puzzles and of course relaxing on vacation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my smile first :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of my favorite books is Cathcher in the Rye, but I like reading all different kinds if books. I like most types of music and I love to go see live performances/concerts. In the summer I like to get lawn seats at the Meadows or another concert venue, lay out a blanket and have some drinks with friends while watching a band. I LOVE movies! Either going to the movies or watching one with friends. My favorite tv shows are Sons of Anarchy, True Blood, Breaking Bad, Modern Family and 48 Hrs Mystery. I like most types of food, although my favorites are Italian, Thai, Mexican or a Steakhouse. One of my favorite things to do is to go out for dinner and drinks with friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog and cat, iced tea, my friends/family, music, candles and lip gloss
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy hanging out with friends, getting dinner and drinks and then be home early enough to snuggle on the couch. I am not a big drinker but sometimes I do enjoy going to a bar or going to see a band. I also like to just stay home, dinner together and watch a movie. Sometimes I like to be spontaneous so taking a trip to the casino or going to the cape for the weekend are always fun.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating