Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

northpdx

39 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Minnesota, I've also lived in Portland, Chicago, Grinnell, San Pedro Sula, Cochabamba, Minneapolis, Philadelphia and Mesa.

I enjoy riding my bike, skateboarding, coffee, rock shows, playing music with my niece and nephew, and cooking. Former careers include: Pizza Maker, Mover, Dishwasher, Cook, Research Chemist, Bar-Back, Peace Corps Volunteer, Grant Writer, High School Science Teacher, and Medical Assistant.

I am fly, super, and rad. I love NPR - Terry Gross and Garrison Keillor are my favorites! Scrabble can be both a blessing and a curse. I like to drink beer or two on the weekends and I really enjoy early morning coffee on Sundays when the whole world is asleep.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mixing it up, rhyming and stealing, figuring it out as I go along, trying to get outdoors, keeping people away from hospitals,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
trying to cook, singing in the shower, being considerate, laughing, making cereal, watching the sunrise, getting lost, getting found, listening to rock n roll, laughing at myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: The Map that Changed the World, Amore en Los Tiempos de Cholera, Napoleon's Buttons, Netter's Anatomy, Musicophilia, Sidhartha, The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao,
Joe vs the Volcano, The Search for Animal Chin, The Van, Motorcycle Diaries, Chung King Express,

Music... Coltrane, PJ Harvery, Pavement, Monk, Mingus, Rachmaninoff, Chopin, Screaming Females, Aterciapelados, Motorhead, Manu Chao, Band of Horses, Tito Puentes, Black Sabbath, Dinosaur Jr., The Replacements, Sleater-Kinney, Tool, Sam Cook, Shuggie Otis, the Clash, Flamming Lips, Fugazi, Maria Callas, Public Enemy, NWA, Spoon, Antonio Carlos Jobim, Bessie Smith, the Rural Alberta Advantage,

Burma Super Star, Vegetables, Gracias Madre, Eggs, Burritos, Coffee, Licorice Tea, Hotel Biron, anything veg.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Humor, Empathy, Fortitude, Confidence, Daring, Humility
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Public Health, Education, Music, Future Travel, Friends, Family, staying warm,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to music, Cooking food, Going for a bike ride, Reading, Washing my Hair, working on arts and crafts in my garage
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like the rain when its falling down.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are one of the "luckiest dreamers who never quit dreaming"...