Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

northview2113

32 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:00am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Midwestern guy living in Atlanta. I try to be a nice guy, and I enjoy creative pursuits (like new restaurants, cocktail houses, theater). Work keeps me fairly busy, but I definitely make time for friends, family and life (and Starbucks).

ENFJ for what it's worth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Career-wise, I'm pretty stable. So, focusing on enjoying myself and surrounding myself with good people. Always taking applications for more of those. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, answering these questions won't make the list, but I'm pretty good at recommending and summarizing restaurants and dishes. It's always been a creative outlet for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my smile. It all goes back to being a "kid at heart", I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I've always loved good analytical reads, especially about marketing and trends. I've got to finish Tipping Point, and Life of Pi is next on the list.

Music - a healthy mix of 90s, Broadway, Top 40, chill/ambient and good piano jazz.

As for shows - I don't really watch TV. I love Golden Girls, Top Chef, RuPaul's Drag Race, Are You Being Served, Family Guy, SpongeBob and good ol' Peanuts cartoons.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Assuming my food, shelter and water are taken care of and I've got some clothes on my back...

1. My family and friends
2. My car (or at least a car)
3. Music (I really would love a personal soundtrack)
4. Great bartenders
5. Google
6. [pending] (to be completed when I meet that guy who sweeps me off my feet)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I think too much. :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing any number of things. Typically, I like places with good cocktails or draft beer. But, I could also be at a dive, having friends over, seeing a show or just being lazy at home. I like to mix it up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I have private things about myself. If you want to know what they are - you'll have to ask...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I'm cute or are interested in anything here. haha

Really, message me if you'd like to! I'm always looking to meet and talk with good guys.