Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nortman

40 M Shah Alam, Malaysia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Malay (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love chatting. So long as the questions aren't too complicated or confusing, I'm alright with it. I love to watch movies and TV drama, photography is something I enjoy doing and recently shots of delicious food is what I usually take.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in IT business. I enjoy my work and everyday there is something new to learn. I strive to improve myself in knowledge and surrounding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Internet Surfing I think everyone is good at that!, Analyzing the situation
Computer related stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
baby-face, geeky, proud (but that's because of my looks) I'm just a normal average guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter (All series), Band of Brothers. Movies: Star Wars (All Episodes), Men In Black, Shows acted by Adam Sandler, Ben Stiller, Jack Black. TV Shows: Supernatural, NCIS, True Blood, Anime: Naruto Shiippuuden, One Piece. Food: Korean, Japanese, Western, Thai, Chinese, Indian. Music: Songs like; All About You - McFly, Songs by Michael Buble, Korean songs by SNSD, CN Blue, Songs by Bruno Mars (to name a few)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my iphone, internet, car, water, wallet and spectacles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
travelling, adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
resting at home, watching all my saved up TV shows or maybe hanging out with my friends for some american pool or snooker and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm... I think this one, should be left out. Until we got to know each other better, then only will be revealed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to know me as a friend and we should start chatting and get to know each other. Go for movies? Go for pool games?