Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nortorious

36 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd put myself in the nerd bucket. This boils down to valuing intelligence, reason, open mindedness, dragons, and space ships, but not letting those interests and characteristics limit and define me. I love absurd humor, cheesy-puns/clever word play, and sarcasm. I'm most naturally a happy-go-lucky goofball but I also have a dirty humor side (Urban Dictionary, double entendre, thatswhatshesaid). I don't identify with the phrase "work-hard play-hard." Maybe "work-hard, eat-hard, don't take yourself too seriously, get enough sleep, read a lot, be excellent, have fun."

I enjoy traveling for both the food and seeing new places to gain different perspectives of life. It's an invaluable way to grow. And eat. I'm a member of PETA (People for the Eating of Tasty Animals).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been living in San Francisco since 2000 and have been working at the same job designing video games (not tech/mobile/startup) for the last 10 years.

I love to cook as much as I love to eat. I have been volunteering with an organization called Boobs4food for the last 3+ years. We do things like go to the Food Bank, Glide SF, Project Open Hand, work at Food Festivals, etc. and then go eat and drink afterwards.

I'm not super active but I love physical activity. I like to go to Golden Gate park for Archery or Frisbee Golf occasionally. Lately, I've been getting back into playing Badminton in South San Francisco, hiking is always fun, and I took Lindy Hop classes for 5 months awhiles back (I'm on break now but will eventually get back to it). After my current project is finished, I'm actually quite looking forward to doing a lot of activities and trying new things out. I'm ripe to be tricked into your favorite activities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, making home-made ice cream. I'm really good with kids. I love to dance and sing karaoke but I'm by no means amazing at them. I'm more of a jack-of-all-trades type rather than a specialist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people seem to love my hair. not a lot of Asians with wavy hair?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Reading for too long sadly makes me dizzy so for actual literature, I've resorted to audiobooks. I like adventure stories (the Alchemist, the Hobbit, the Hunger Games Trilogy, Dune, Old Man's War, Reamde, the Count of Monte Crisco, the Three Musketeers, Mars trilogy, The Expanse series, Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind, Shirow Murasame, Fables, Saga, Sherlock Holmes, as well as learning non-fiction books as well: Reality is Broken, 7 Habits..., Stephen King's On Writing, Robert McKee's Story, the Design of Everyday Things, the Omnivore's Dilemma, the Botany of Desire, Cooked, Heat, Kitchen Confidential). recent reads: Patrick Rothfuss, Robin Hobb, and radiolab's Serial podcast

As for physical media, I'll slowly read non-fiction books I can't find in audio form and books with pictures in them like comic books, Pixar art books, and architecture/interiors books.

MOVIES: Tampopo, The Three Amigos, Galaxy Quest

TV: Game of Thrones, Airbender + Legend of Korra. Currently watching (on&off) Agents of SHIELD, Black Mirror

MUSIC: CHVRCHES, The Civil Wars, Chairlift, older Daft Punk , Hall & Oates, Janelle Monae, Journey, Belle & Sebastian, Erasure, New Order, Yaz, Sara & Tegan, Emm Gryner, Jay Chou, Claude Debussy, Bowie & Queen, MJ, some Broadway tunes, and a shout out to my brother's amazing band Stone Cold Fox

FOODS: fruits, caramel pear ice cream, italian, budae jigae, charcuterie, sushi (sigh sustainable fishing...)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hot showers, tasty pigs, being creative, talking face to face, somewhere comfy to sleep, 42
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing boards/card games or out eating/drinking with friends or coworkers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are an open minded, omnivorous, pun-loving goof/geek. A little tom-boyish (maybe you played with frogs growing up), but in touch with your feminine side, you're social enough to go to a party/outing without having anxiety attacks, but not a total club-every-weekend-party-animal. You're awesome but humble about it. You want to tell me how much you enjoy Game of Thrones or Guardians of the Galaxy. Most of all, you think you have an outrageous sense of humor.

Pluses if you like karaoke, dancing, art, ice hockey, mini-golf, and 1960s vintage fashion. glhf

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!