Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nortoro1980

34 Auburn, AL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: My profile is a little out of date because I just returned from a 16month deployment to Afghanistan. I was a little stupid and volunteered to stay past the year mark.

So about me…
I graduated from Auburn University (in 2004) with a degree in Graphic Design. With my degree in hand I walked into the military recruiters office and enlisted. I haven’t regretted it since. For the past 8yrs I have been serving in the US AirForce. My job can be a bit stressful at times and comes with long days and night. But, I still love it. **My math might appear off in regards to my military career. In a nutshell, Joined Army 2004, injured in basic then Med discharged. Came home to heal, 1.5yrs later signed back up.**

I am very reserved when I first meet people. Once I get to know someone, or I am comfortable, the guard usually comes down. My true personality is sarcastic and fun loving. Humor can helps me deal with stressful moments as well as make the everyday moments so much better.

During my free time I enjoy being outdoors. I have started looking into bike riding. So many things have changed since I last had a bike (it was cool to put baseball cards in the spokes, I only had one gear, and there weren’t laws requiring helmets). I also enjoy hiking, swimming, camping and photography (much rather be behind the camera than in front).

My family plays an enormous part in my life. I am extremely blessed to have them. One day I hope to have an amazing family of my own. Until then my awesome nieces are the greatest little one in my life. They are a true gift from God.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Serving in the USAF. Learning video editing and trying to teach myself computer animation. Starting a more strenuous workout program. I honestly dislike working out, running is ok, but I do it because of work and a have a goal that I want to reach... so I just have to suck it up. Someone to workout with might make it more enjoyable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think that I am good at photography. I'm a pretty awesome uncle to the two coolest nieces in the world. I can also cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly have no idea. You would have to ask my friends. I know it seems like I am dodging the question, but I don't typically ask people what they first noticed about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To Kill A Mocking Bird (book and movie), Grimm's Fairy Tales (book), Lord of the Ring Trilogy (movies, going to start reading the books) Screwtape Letters, Ender's Game, Game of Thrones(only a couple chapters in)

Movies - List is way to long to even start a list. For some reason I have to watch all the Paranormal Activity movies, no matter how bad they are.

Shows - Big Bang theory, How I Met Your Mother(except for the ending. I like to think that it never happened), Modern Family, also a bunch of nerdy documentaries and Nat Geo stuff. Game of Thrones, Outlander (AMAZING show), Black Flag, The Walking Dead
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Friends
Dr. Pepper
Humor
#6- no idea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can see the most of Europe in one trip. I know there is so much to see there, but that would be for a second or third trip. Germany, Austria and Liechtenstein (thank you auto-correct) are awesome. Liechtenstein is an actual country.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every other week I have to work so those Friday's I don't do much. On my Friday's off I tend to stay in and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Going to have to get to know me first
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A Christian woman. A woman that can have and Intelligent conversation one min and an off the wall conversation the next. If you like to travel.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!